Cameroun new Permanent Secretaries

Cameroon Children (three)_1259
Image by hoyasmeg via Flickr

A presidential decree of 31st August 2010 has appointed new Secretaries General in the respective ministries:

Mr. Essomba Pierre, Ministry of Territorial Administration and Decentralisation

Mr. Mouhtar Ousmane, Ministry of Social Affairs

Mr. Haman Oumar, Ministry of Trade

Mr. Ndjere Emmanuel, Ministry of Communication

Mr. Manaouda Malachie, Ministry of Culture

Mr. Moussa Aoudou, Ministry of State Property and Land Tenure

Mr. Tasong Njukang Paul, Ministry of the Economy Planning and Regional Development

Mr. Ndjodom Armand, Ministry of Basic Education

Mme Ngobo Ekotto Jeanne Aimée, Ministry of Employment and Professional Training

Mr. Ebang Mve Urbain Noël, Ministry of Mines and Technological Development

Mme Ebele Etame Rebecca, Ministry of Scientific Research and Innovation

Mr. Ngoh Ngoh Ferdinand, Ministry of External Relations

Mr. Wonyu Emmanuel Samuel, Ministry of Sports and Physical Education

Mr. Zo’o Zame Philémon, Ministry of Public Works

Mr. Tonye Paul Emmanuel, Supreme State Control

Other Institutions

Secretary General at the National Orders, Mr. Toukoulou Léon Honoré

Secretary General at the Chamber of Commerce, Industries Mines and Handicraft, Mr. Halidou Bello

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s